St. Joachim's:

Pastoral Council: Marie Curran, Larry Doyle, Arlene Powers, James Whalen

Property & Finance: Brian McKenna (Co-Chair), Fred McInnis, Russell McQuaid, Jeannie Morrissey, Charles Murphy, Leo Walsh (Co-Chair)

Liturgical: Nancy Gill, Mary Sullivan-Young, Donna Trainor

Religious Education Coordinators: Mary & Hannah Kouwenberg

Knights of Columbus: Michael MacDonald (Grand Knight)

CWL: Mary Ellen McInnis (President)

Cemetery: Pam Campbell, Gelasius Curran, David MacDonald (Chair), David MacPherson, Brian McKenna, Ronalda Whalen


Our Lady of the Assumption:

Pastoral Council:  Tina Baglole, Karen MacDonald (Co-Chair), Joe McCabe, Sean McQuaid, Catherine Noseworthy, Nicole Phillips (Co-Chair), Paul Power, Martha St. Pierre

Property & Finance:  Joe Bradley, Ian Burge, Gloria Crockett, Carl Doucette, Charlene Duffy, Terry Hogan (Co-Chair), Joe McCabe, Dominique O'Connell, Anthony Vriends, Kevin Walsh (Co-Chair) 

Liturgy:  Richard Allen/Faith McIntyre, Carol Fitzpatrick, Allan Keoughan, Kathleen MacDonald

Social & Community Building:  James Aylward, Teresa Hennebery, Shelley Heron, Tara Judson, Donna MacDonald, Mary MacIntyre, Kandace McEntee, Nicole Phillips, Debi Richard

Outreach:  Al Berberich, Jane Berberich, Mike Farmer (Chair), Susan Farmer, Kathleen MacDonald, Barb MacDougall, Mary MacLean, Barb McInnis, Claire Rogers, Joe Rogers

Religious Education Coordinator:  Cathy LeClair

Knights of Columbus: Joseph Hebert (Grand Knight)

CWL:  Mary MacLean (President)

Home | Login

Copyright 2019 Holy Family Pastoral Unit. All Rights Reserved. Website by TechnoMedia.